Cobourg S.C.
Fun for Everyone! Friday, May 25, 2018  
printer friendly page

2018 Cobourg Soccer Club Inc
Board of Directors

Stephen Bogyay - President

Ryan Goodall - Vice President

 John Vickers - Treasurer

Lisa Hughes - Secretary

Heather Junkin - Director of Indoor Soccer

 Vacant - Director of Adult Soccer

Ian Crawford - Director of House League

Charlie Gillespie - Director of Competitive Soccer

Ian Kendrick, Michael Jones - Members at Large



Frances Martin - Club Administrator

Brian Morton - Technical Director


Created by: undefined -- Last updated:Dec 23, 2017

Powered By Ivrnet